Show All Maids Contact Maid Agency
Maid Name:
VINESSA A. N.
Ref Code:
PP06112019-04
Type:
Transfer maid
Filipino Transfer maid
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Birthday:
15-Aug-1990
Age:
29
Height:
154 (cm)
Weight:
45 (kg)
Religion:
Catholic
Marital:
Married
Children:
3 Children
Children's Ages
10,7,4
Siblings
3
Expected Salary
$620
Home Address
BATANGAS
Repatriating Port
MANILA
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
2 or 4 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2005 2015 Philippines Korean Family HOUSEMAID
2017 2019 Philippines Mr. & Mrs. Erika Mar NEWBORN CARE AND HOUSEMAID
2019 2019 Singapore INDIAN FAMILY taking care of child, general housekeeping like washing, cleaning, mopping, ironing, marketing, cooking, etc.

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 2 Year(s)  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework 12 Year(s)  
Cooking 12 Year(s)  
Language Skill: ENGLISH 12 Year(s)  
Other Skill: Swimming,hand sewing  

Maid Introduction

For Free Interview please call :

(Pls sms for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

Orchard ,Far East Shopping :67330407 / 6734 8346 / 6733 8348

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre :64630407 / 6467 6757 / 64645018


Vinessa has working experience as domestic helper in Philippines for 10 years in one employer from 2005 until 2015.Her employer is Korean Family ,Wife is 60 years old and husband is 75 years old.Staying in Apartment house with 2 bedrooms and 1 toilet.The only helper working of employer house.

Vinessa prepared the daily routine likes preparing meals for them,cleaning,laundry,moping the floor,wiping the window and door,ironing ,changing bed cover and pillow,changing curtains and blanket.She make sure the cleanliness of the surroundings,Can cook korean food as simple only.For so long she worked with her employer she is very confident of her worked.She can organized and details her worked,Vinessa can obey and fallow the rules and regulation that should be fallowed from her employer.She is happy to serve well.Her employer are comfortable with her.She treat as her own family.She is good helper.

Vinessa has another working experience as housemaid in Philippines for 2 years from 2017 until 2019.Her employer has 1 child who is newborn baby girl taking care since birth until 2 years old.The employer staying in Apartment house with 2 bedrooms and 1 toilet.She is the only maid in employer house.

She took care of employer child likes bathing ,preparing milk formula,toileting,changing diaper,sterilizing baby utensils,changing clothes,putting the baby to sleep,doing night feeding,giving medicine as prescribed by the Doctor and organized the other things, reading story book to children and many more.She can manage child daily routine,make sure the safety of the child,concern and under standing with them,can played child,can give full attention and more patient to handle children.She loved child likes her own children and treat as own family.

She is able to do a general household chores likes cooking, marketing, ironing, laundry, tidy the house, dusting, clean the house, etc. Knows how to used electrical appliances such as rice cooker, microwave oven, oven toaster, washing machine, electric iron etc.

Vinessa 1st Employer in S'pore is Indian Vegetarian family
Her main duties is to take care of child 11 yrs old, general housekeeping like washing, cleaning, mopping, ironing, marketing, send & fetch the child from school, Cooking. If Employer parents come to S'pore she also need to take care of them because the grandma has operation.

Cooking Training in Singapore
Chinese cooking stir fried vegetables, steam fish, chai sim,chicken and fish ball soups.


Her Special Skills are hand sewing, swimming.

Her hobbies are reading story book for the children,singing,playing children, playing badminton,singing,cleaning and house works.

She prepare to work in Chinese Family.

Vinessa is Honest, kind, hardworking and submissive. She is suitable for Childcare and Households chores.
Copyright 2019. 1ST ALLBEST HUMAN RESOURCE PTE LTD. All Rights Reserved
Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2017. All Rights Reserved